SM Icons


Social Media

General chapter 16 - Jul12 - Photos

 Chapter Logo designed by Fr. Joby Sebastian, c.s.c.
General Chapter 2016

All the five committees were in full swing discussing various aspects of the Congregational needs and growth.

The Committee and its Chairperson and the Secretary name is given below:

Authority and Responsibility
Chair: John Paige
Secretary: Vijay Amirtharaj

Chair: Jose Ahumada
Secretary: Bill Zaydak

Religious Life, Spirituality and Charism
Chair: Bob Dowd
Secretary: John Herman

Chair: Gaspar Selvaraj
Secretary: George Schmitz

Vocations and Formation
Chair: Peter Jarret
Secretary: Shiju Joseph Edassery